Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Joan Steinman

Joan Steinman, EdD

Executive Director | Retention Support

775-673-7060

jsteinman@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Kim Stephens

Custodial Worker 2 | Custodial Services

ksstephens@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Amanda Stibick Photo

Amanda Stibick

Program Manager | International Student Programs

775-337-5605

astibick@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Default Profile Image

Adine Stormoen

Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-824-3803

astormoen@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303

Default Profile Image

Roger Stressman

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5312

rstressman@tmcc.edu

Kim Studebaker

Kim Studebaker

Interim Director | Human Resources

775-674-7502

kstudebaker@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Sidney Sullivan

Sidney Sullivan, MS

Manager | Career Hub

775-829-9082

ssullivan@tmcc.edu

Bradley Summerhill

Bradley Summerhill

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7556

bsummerhill@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300I

Faculty Website