Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Paul Seybold

Paul Seybold

Interim Director | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office

775-856-5328

pseybold@tmcc.edu

EDSN 141B

Default Profile Image

Roxanne Sharp-Strauser

Admin Assistant 3 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-673-7130

rstrauser@tmcc.edu

SIER 200V

Travis Sharpe

Travis Sharpe

Coordinator | Re-Entry/Job Prep/Career

775-857-4978

tsharpe@tmcc.edu

EDSN 116

Default Profile Image

Izumi Shibasaki

Library Technician 2 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-8232

ishibasaki@tmcc.edu

LIB 107B

Nicole Shimabuku

Nicole Shimabuku

Coordinator | Student Life and Development

775-673-7203

nshimabuku@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Joshua Shinn

Joshua Shinn

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7211

jshinn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207D

Faculty Website

Neil Siegel

Neil Siegel

Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-674-7608

nsiegel@tmcc.edu

LIB 114

Default Profile Image

Joanna Silva-Moran

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

jsilvamoran@tmcc.edu

FS 100

David Simon

David Simon

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

dsimon@tmcc.edu

Tina Slowan-Pomeroy

Tina Slowan-Pomeroy

Program Coordinator | Sciences Division

775-674-7916

tpomeroy@tmcc.edu

RDMT 329A

Gail Ferrell (Small)

Gail Small

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8220

gsmall@tmcc.edu

RDMT 419

Default Profile Image

Phil Smilanick

Community College Professor | Accounting

775-673-7296

psmilanick@tmcc.edu

SIER 203D