Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Brandy Scarnati

Brandy Scarnati

Director | Learning Commons

775-674-7948

bscarnati@tmcc.edu

LIB 203A

Default Profile Image

Ben Scheible

Community College Professor | Management

775-674-7910

bscheible@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207N

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Mike Scheller-Barkman

Equipment Mechanic 2 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7082

mbarkman@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Default Profile Image

Christopher Schiavone

Dining Services Manager | Auxiliary Services

cschiavone@tmcc.edu

Linda Schneider-Erger

Linda Schneider-Erger

Specialist | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9034

lschneider@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Default Profile Image

Mike Schulz

Community College Professor | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

775-336-4273

mschulz@tmcc.edu

HSC 124B

Default Profile Image

Nicole Scollard

Analyst | Human Resources

775-674-7653

nscollard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Cheryl Scott

Cheryl Scott

Director | Institutional Research

775-673-8239

clscott@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200D

Helen Scott Photo

Helen Scott

NSHE Specialist 1 | New Student Services

775-673-7252

hscott@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Toni Scott Photo

Toni Scott

Coordinator | Culinary Arts

tscott@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207F

Default Profile Image

Justin Seagraves

Admin Assistant 3 | English Department

775-674-7578

jseagraves@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Dolores Segal Photo

Dee Dee Segal

Accountant Technician 1 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7029

dsegal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 230