Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Danielle Morse

Coordinator | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

775-336-4277

dmorse@tmcc.edu

HSC 100

Default Profile Image

Alyssa Mort

Manager | Information Technology

775-673-7800

amort@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308

Jamie Muhle

Jaime Muhle

Accounting Assistant 2 | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

jpmuhle@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C

Julie Muhle

Julie Muhle

Program Coordinator | Dental Assisting

775-673-7125

jmuhle@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417B

Marie Murgolo-Poore

Marie Murgolo

Vice President | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-673-7090

mmurgolo@tmcc.edu

SIER 200H

Default Profile Image

David Murray

Grounds Supervisor 2 | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7048

dmurray@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102