Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Linda McGillicuddy

Linda Mcgillicuddy

Community College Professor | Dental Assisting

775-673-7204

lmcgillicuddy@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417R

Default Profile Image

Teri McKinney

Admin Assistant 2 | English Department

775-673-7092

tmckinney@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Julie McMahon

Community College Instructor | Veterinary Technology

jmcmahon@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Mai Anh Mcmurray

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7224

mmcmurray@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300E

Default Profile Image

Laura Meacham

Admin Assistant 2 | Public Safety Department

775-336-4270

lmeacham@tmcc.edu

HSC 124A

Default Profile Image

Stephanie Mead

Community College Instructor | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

775-336-4274

smead@tmcc.edu

HSC 100

Default Profile Image

Hans Meadows

Admin Assistant 2 | Liberal Arts Division

775-674-7945

hmeadows@tmcc.edu

SIER 200V

Kreg Mebust

Kreg Mebust

Community College Professor | Construction Technology

775-673-7265

kmebust@tmcc.edu

EDSN 207A

Default Profile Image

Sarah Melfe

Grant Accountant | Accounting Services

775-673-7157x57157

smelfe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Keri Meranda

Keri Meranda

Master Teacher | Child Care Center

775-674-7580

kmeranda@tmcc.edu

CCC 100A

Olga Mesina

Olga Mesina

Specialist | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7286

omesina@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115

Jeffrey Metcalf

Jeffrey Metcalf

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7628

jmetcalf@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319I