Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

William Martinez

Grounds Maintenance Worker 5, Irrigation | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7048

wmartinez@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Default Profile Image

Alex Mathiesen

Maintenance Repair Spec 2 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

amathiesen@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Shari Mathiesen

Shari Mathiesen

NSHE Specialist 2 | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7816

smathiesen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315J

Donna Maxfield

Donna Maxfield

Admin Assistant 4 | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

dmaxfield@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Tina May

Tina May

Administrative Assistant 2 | Sciences Division

775-674-7696

tmay@tmcc.edu

VSTA 106A

Heather Maye

Heather Maye

Program Manager | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4997

hmaye@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211

Mark Maynard

Mark Maynard

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7059

mmaynard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207P

Default Profile Image

Molly Maynard

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7817

mmaynard1@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300H

Rebecca McCleary

Rebecca McCleary

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7253

rmccleary@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108A

Shannon McCool

Shannon McCool

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7188

smccool@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108A

Lori McDonald

Lori Mcdonald

Director | Dental Hygiene

775-674-7554

lmcdonald@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417H

Sherry McGee

Sherry McGee

Reference Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-8261

smcgee@tmcc.edu

LIB 100