Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Estella Levario Gutierrez

Estella Levario Gutierrez

Vice President | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-337-5647

elevario@tmcc.edu

RDMT 327A

Default Profile Image

Raquel Levine

Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-824-3826

rlevine@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303

Jennifer Link

Jennifer Link

Dental Clinic Manager | Dental Hygiene

775-673-8293

jlink1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 415A

Default Profile Image

Robert Lively

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7058

rlively@tmcc.edu

Valerie Llanos

Valerie Llanos

Executive Assistant | Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services

775-673-7013

vllanos@tmcc.edu

SIER 202D

Scottie Lockrem

Scottie Lockrem

Admin Assistant 2 | Visual and Performing Arts

775-673-7291

llockrem@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207

Mikey Lockrem

Mikey Lockrem

Facility Supervisor 3 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

mlockrem@tmcc.edu

Fred Lokken

Fred Lokken

Department Chair | History, Political Science and Law

775-673-7148

flokken@tmcc.edu

SIER 200P

Default Profile Image

Eric Lopez

Facility Supervisor 1 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

eclopez@tmcc.edu

Daniel Loranz

Daniel Loranz

Department Chair | Physical Sciences

775-673-8252

dloranz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321I

Faculty Website

Sharon Lowe

Sharon Lowe

Community College Professor | History

775-673-7132

slowe@tmcc.edu

SIER 203B

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Maria Luna Garcia

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

mlunagarcia@tmcc.edu

FS 100