Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Sarah Klocke

Community College Instructor | Visual and Performing Arts

775-789-5674

SKlocke@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Rhonda Knagenhelm

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

rknagenhelm@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Kathleen Kolbet

Kathleen Kolbet

Community College Professor | Chemistry

775-674-7652

kkolbet@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321L

Default Profile Image

Arthur Krupicz

Part-time Lecturer | Anthropology

akrupicz@tmcc.edu

Archana Kumar Photo

Archana Kumar

Laboratory Coordinator | Biology

775-673-8272

akumar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331A

Default Profile Image

Kerry Kuster

Community College Instructor | Dental Hygiene

775-233-6581

kkuster@tmcc.edu

James Kuzhippala

James Kuzhippala

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-7267

jkuzhippala@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331E