Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Carmen Hirsch

Part-time Instructor | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

chirsch@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303

Marcia Hoch

Marcia Hoch, EdD

Specialist | Counseling Center

775-674-7683

mhoch@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325H

Jennifer Hock

Jennifer Hock

Web Support Specialist | Web Services

775-674-7959

jhock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 208

Default Profile Image

Scott Holcomb

Community College Instructor | Welding Technology

775-856-5318

sholcomb@tmcc.edu

EDSN 125

Michael Holmes

Mike Holmes

Community College Professor | Construction Technology

775-857-4949

mholmes@tmcc.edu

EDSN 207A

Default Profile Image

Troy Hooker

Programming Specialist | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

thooker@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Dan Hooper

Dan Hooper

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7052

dhooper@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417F

Cathy House

Cathy House

Community College Professor | Computer Technologies

775-674-7969

chouse@tmcc.edu

SIER 200A

Faculty Website

Ellen House

Ellen House, DNSc, RN-BC, CNE

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4267

ehouse@tmcc.edu

HSC 162

Default Profile Image

Kelvin Howell

Coordinator | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7672

khowell@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Scott Huber

Scott Huber

Community College Professor | Biology

775-674-7590

shuber@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321C

Andy Hughes

Andy Hughes

Admissions and Records Director | Admissions and Records

775-673-7240

ahughes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319A