Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Ty Hagar

Ty Hagar

Theater Technician 2 | Performing Arts

775-789-5671

thagar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308H

Precious Hall

Precious Hall

Community College Professor | Political Science

775-337-5636

phall@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334O

Default Profile Image

Bernie Hamm

Business Process Associate | Accounting Services

775-673-7156

bhamm@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318D

Julia Hammett photo

Julia Hammett

Community College Professor | Anthropology

775-674-7589

jhammett@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334M

Default Profile Image

Wade Hampton

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-7245

whampton@tmcc.edu

SIER 200M

Kimberly Harn Photo

Kimberly Harn

Interim Director | Radiologic Technology

kharn@tmcc.edu

HSC 100

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Danielle Harris

Instructional Designers | Webcollege Department

775-673-7004

dharris@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Melanie Harris

Melanie Harris, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4261

mharris@tmcc.edu

HSC 164

Default Profile Image

Geoffrey Hawkins

Coordinator/Head Coach | Athletics

ghawkins@tmcc.edu

Tara Hawkins

Tara Hawkins

Senior Accountant | Accounting Services

775-674-7547

thawkins@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318L

Tanja Hayes

Tanja Hayes

Community College Instructor | Economics

775-674-7651

thayes1@tmcc.edu

SIER 203H

Warren Hejny Photo

Warren Hejny

Community College Professor | Radiologic Technology

775-850-4045

whejny@tmcc.edu

Faculty Website