Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Jim Collier

Jim Collier

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7008

jcollier@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331I

Leslie Combs

Leslie Combs

Admin Assistant 3 | Biology

775-673-8251

lcombs@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331

Tara Connolly

Tara Connolly, MA

Athletics Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7995

tconnolly@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111C

Default Profile Image

Edward Corbett

Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

775-674-7596

ecorbett@tmcc.edu

SIER 200F

Default Profile Image

Jim Cotter

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8282

jcotter@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111C

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Vanina Coudriet

Community College Instructor | Management

775-857-8591

vcoudriet@tmcc.edu

Jody Covert

Jody Covert, MSN, RN

Director | Nursing

775-850-4042

jcovert@tmcc.edu

HSC 157

Connie Croysdill

Connie Croysdill, MSN, RNC-NIC

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4263

ccroysdill@tmcc.edu

HSC 158

Araceli Cuevas

Araceli Cuevas

Admin Assistant 3 | Business, Political Science and History

775-673-7132

acuevas@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Default Profile Image

Patricia Cullinan

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7292

pcullinan@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111A