Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Leslie Combs

Leslie Combs

Admin Assistant 3 | Biology

775-673-8251

LCombs@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331

Tara Connolly

Tara Connolly, MA

Athletics Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7995

TConnolly@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111C

Edward Corbett

Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

775-674-7596

ECorbett@tmcc.edu

SIER 200F

Jim Cotter

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8282

JCotter@TMCC.EDU

VSTA 111C

Web Address: Faculty Website

Jody Covert

Jody Covert, MSN, RN

Director | Nursing

775-850-4042

JCovert@tmcc.edu

HSC 157

Howard Craig

Howard Craig

Administrative Assistant IV | Testing Services

775-673-8241

hcraig@tmcc.edu

Connie Croysdill

Connie Croysdill, MSN, RNC-NIC

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4263

CCroysdill@tmcc.edu

HSC 158

Araceli Cuevas

Araceli Cuevas

Admin Assistant 3 | Business and Social Sciences Division

775-673-7132

ACuevas@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Patricia Cullinan

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7292

PCullinan@TMCC.EDU

VSTA 111A

Michael Dalton

Mike Dalton

Coordinator | Human Resources

775-673-7169

MDalton@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Ben Davis

Manager | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-7951

BDavis2@tmcc.edu

Ben Davis

Ben Davis, BA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

BDavis3@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111