Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Spring Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Edward Corbett

Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

775-674-7596

ecorbett@tmcc.edu

SIER 200F

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jim Cotter

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8282

jcotter@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111C

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Vanina Coudriet

Community College Instructor | Management

775-824-3811

vcoudriet@tmcc.edu

Jody Covert

Jody Covert, MSN, RN

Director | Nursing

775-850-4042

jcovert@tmcc.edu

HSC 157

Connie Croysdill

Connie Croysdill, MSN, RNC-NIC

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4263

ccroysdill@tmcc.edu

HSC 158

Faculty Website

Araceli Cuevas

Araceli Cuevas

Admin Assistant 3 | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-337-5658

acuevas@tmcc.edu

SIER 200S

Default Profile Image

Patricia Cullinan

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7292

pcullinan@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111A

Faculty Website

Michael Dalton

Michael Dalton

Coordinator | Human Resources

775-673-7169

mdalton@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Default Profile Image

Zachary Damon

Admin Assistant 3 | English Department

zdamon@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Jencie Davies

Community College Instructor | Early Childhood Education

775-673-7271

jdavies@tmcc.edu

SIER 203A

Default Profile Image

Ben Davis

Manager | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-7951

bendavis@tmcc.edu

FS 102

Ben Davis

Ben Davis, BA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

bdavis3@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111