Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Carole Chouinard

Carole Chouinard

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7195

CChouinard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319J

Jasmine Clancy

Peer Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

jclancy@tmcc.edu

Darryl Cleveland

Darryl Cleveland

Director | Occupational and Safety Training

775-336-4272

DCleveland@tmcc.edu

HSC 124A

Donna Clifford

Donna Clifford

Admin Assistant 3 | Assessment and Planning

775-673-7120

DClifford@TMCC.EDU

SIER 200R

Donna Clifton

Donna Clifton

Administrative Aid | Assessment and Planning

775-856-5300

dclifton@tmcc.edu

EDSN

Jayda Cloughly

FLAMES

Gabriel Cody

HVACR Specialist 1 | HVAC

GCody@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Jeremy Coggin

Diesel Instructor | Diesel Tech

775-856-5684

jcoggin@tmcc.edu

EDSN 142B

Jeremy Coggin

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5684

JCoggin@tmcc.edu

EDSN 142B

Erin Coleman

Accounting Asst. II (Cashier, Problem Resolution) | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

ecoleman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

John Coles

John Coles

Community College Professor | Psychology

775-674-7680

JColes@TMCC.EDU

SIER 203I

Jim Collier

Jim Collier

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7008

JCollier@TMCC.EDU

RDMT 331I