TMCC physical locations are closed but classes and services are being delivered remotely. For more information, please visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.  Register now for Summer and Fall Semester, view our class schedules!

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Amber Burroughs

Amber Burroughs

Manager | Recruitment and Access Center

775-857-4963

aburroughs@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Default Profile Image

Dean Burton

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-673-7143

dburton@tmcc.edu

SIER 202J

Default Profile Image

Curtis Butler

Maintenance Repair Worker 4 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

cbutler1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Sam Byington

Sam Byington

Community College Professor | Automotive Technology

775-857-4956

sbyington@tmcc.edu

EDSN 128

Vicki Camilo

Vicki Camilo

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7044

vcamilo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319B

Karen Cannan

Karen Cannan

Community College Professor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7917

kcannan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207A

Cheryl Cardoza

Cheryl Cardoza

Department Chair | English Department

775-673-7189

ccardoza@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300F

Thomas Cardoza

Thomas Cardoza

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-7160

tcardoza@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334L

Default Profile Image

Cameron Carr

Library Technician 2 | Learning Commons

775-674-7604

ccarr@tmcc.edu

LIB 107A

Carlos Castro-Peralta

Carlos Castro Peralta

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-857-4953

ccastroperalta@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Renee Caudill

Renee Caudill

Child Care Worker 2 | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

rcaudill@tmcc.edu

CCC 100C

Amy Cavanaugh

Amy Cavanaugh, PhD

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-8285

acavanaugh@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331H