Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory

Guy Brown

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Operations and Maintenance

GBrown1@tmcc.edu

Natalie Brown

Natalie Brown, PhD

Academic Advisement Director | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

NBrown@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Elena Bubnova

Elena Bubnova

Associate Vice President | Institutional Research

775-673-8240

EBubnova@TMCC.EDU

RDMT 200F

Lisa Buehler

Community College Professor | Accounting

775-673-7289

LBuehler@tmcc.edu

SIER 203K

Eric Bullis

Eric Bullis

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-674-7930

EBullis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200C

Debra Buringrud

Debra Buringrud

Student Loan Coordinator | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7662

DBuringrud@TMCC.EDU

RDMT 315G

Edmund Burke

Edmund Burke, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7238

EBurke@TMCC.EDU

RDMT 334J

Amber Burroughs

Amber Burroughs

Manager | Access, Outreach and Recruitment

775-857-4963

ABurroughs@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Dean Burton

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-673-7143

DBurton@tmcc.edu

SIER 202J

Curtis Butler

Maintenance Repair Worker 4 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

CButler1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Jeannie Byassee

Development Officer | Foundation/Development office

JByassee@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Sam Byington

Sam Byington

Community College Professor | Automotive Technology

775-857-4956

SByington@tmcc.edu

EDSN 128