Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Dan Bouweraerts

Dan Bouweraerts

Community College Professor | Graphic Arts

775-673-7266

DBouweraerts@TMCC.EDU

SIER 202F

Web Address: Faculty Website

Randy Bowling

Randy Bowling

Program Director | Local Technical Assistance

775-829-9045

RBowling@tmcc.edu

MDWS 302B

Kaylene Brady

Coordinator | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-673-7141

KBrady@TMCC.EDU

RDMT 120

Carrie Breakell, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4264

CBreakell@tmcc.edu

HSC 154

Ken Breitag

Ken Breitag

Budget Analyst | Budget and Planning

775-673-7049

KBreitag@tmcc.edu

Cathy Brewster

Cathy Brewster

Manager | Professional Development

775-674-7965

CBrewster@tmcc.edu

LIB 110

Laura Briggs

Laura Briggs, PhD

Department Chair | Biology

775-673-7257

LBRIGGS@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331C

Kelly Brisbois

Admin Assistant 2 | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-4848

KBrisbois@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Gloria Brizuela

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

GBrizuela@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Gabriela Brochu

Gabriela Brochu

Interim Department Chair | Humanities Department

775-673-7898

GBrochu@tmcc.edu

SIER 202I

Arnold Brock

Arnold Brock

Community College Professor | Criminal Justice

775-674-7503

ABrock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334E

Teresa Brooks

Program Officer 1 | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-3830

TBrooks@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216A