Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Spring Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Gloria Brizuela

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

gbrizuela@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Teresa Brooks

Program Officer 1 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3830

tbrooks@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216A

Default Profile Image

Guy Brown

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Operations and Maintenance

gbrown1@tmcc.edu

Natalie Brown

Natalie Brown, PhD

Academic Advisement Director | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

nbrown@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Elena Bubnova

Elena Bubnova

Associate Vice President | Research, Marketing and Web Services

775-673-8240

ebubnova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200F

Default Profile Image

Lisa Buehler

Community College Professor | Accounting

775-673-7289

lbuehler@tmcc.edu

SIER 203K

Faculty Website

Eric Bullis

Eric Bullis

Department Chair | Humanities Department

775-674-7930

ebullis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200C

Default Profile Image

Elise Bunkowski

Interim Executive Director | Budget and Planning

775-674-7544

ebunkowski@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330B

Edmund Burke

Edmund Burke, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7238

eburke@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334J

Amber Burroughs

Amber Burroughs

Manager | Recruitment and Access Center

775-857-4963

aburroughs@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Default Profile Image

Dean Burton

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-673-7143

dburton@tmcc.edu

SIER 202J

Default Profile Image

Curtis Butler

Maintenance Repair Worker 4 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

cbutler1@tmcc.edu

FS 100