Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Johanna Bell

Johanna Bell

Specialist | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-3828

JBell@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Kathrine Berning

Instructor | Paralegal/Law

kberning@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Berry

Kathy Berry

Marketing Manager | Business and Social Sciences Division

775-824-8626

KBerry@TMCC.EDU

MDWS 216

Sameer Bhattarai

Sameer Bhattarai

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7081

SBhattarai1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321E

Janet Bicker

Janet Bicker

Admin Assistant 3 | Mathematics

775-673-7181

JBicker@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200

Keith Bingham

Associate | Student Life and Development

775-674-7642

KBingham@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Rachel Blackburn

Admin Assistant 3 | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-337-5648

RBlackburn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Bridgett Blaque

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7223

BBlaque@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207R

Julia Bledsoe

Program Officer 1 | Assessment and Planning

775-673-8290

JBledsoe@tmcc.edu

SIER 200J

Susan Bluhm

Susan Bluhm

Community College Professor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8641

SBluhm@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153C

David Boden

David Boden

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-674-7685

DBoden@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321B

Katie Bomberger, MSN, APRN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-850-4044

KBomberger@tmcc.edu

HSC 100