Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory

Elena Atanasiu

Community College Instructor | Foreign Languages

775-673-4851

EAtanasiu@tmcc.edu

SIER 200B

Barbara Aten

Barbara Aten

Mail Service Technician | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7922

BAten@tmcc.edu

RDMT 227

Wes Ayres

Instructor | Paralegal/Law

Wes.Ayres@washoecourts.us

Nayesdi Badillo-Delgado

Nayesdi Badillo Delgado

Coordinator | Access, Outreach and Recruitment

775-856-5689

NBadillodelgad@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Raja Bal

Server Administration Specialist | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

GBal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205L

Steven Bale

Steven Bale

Community College Professor | Computer Technologies

775-674-7587

SBale@TMCC.EDU

SIER 200D

Web Address: Faculty Website

Ana Barrett

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

ABarrett1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Clifford Bartl

Community College Professor | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office

775-857-4999

CJBartl@tmcc.edu

EDSN 123

Daniel Basoalto

Custodial Worker 2 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

EBasoalto@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Joachim Baumgartner

Grounds Maintenance Worker 5, Grounds Services | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7084

JBaumgartner@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Taryn Bearden

Early Childhhood Educator | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

TBearden@tmcc.edu

CCC 100A

Erika Bein

Erika Bein

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7521

EBein@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300A