Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory

Paul Allen

Dean of Liberal Arts | Liberal Arts Division

775-673-7235

PAllen@tmcc.edu

SIER200 2

Yevonne Allen

Yevonne Allen

Program Manager | Equity and Inclusion

775-673-7123

YAllen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 114A

Scott Alquist

Program Manager | Occupational and Safety Training

775-857-4958

SAlquist@tmcc.edu

EDSN 102

Suzanne Amodio

Part-time Lecturer | Anthropology

samodio@tmcc.edu

Amber Anaya

Admin Assistant 3 | Faculty Senate

775-674-7912

AAnaya@tmcc.edu

RDMT 212

Grecia Anaya

Grecia Anaya-Arevalo, MA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

GAnayaarevalo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111E

Lenaya Andersen

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7287

LAndersen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111B

Cal Anderson

Cal Anderson

Webmaster | Web Services

775-673-8267

canderson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 208

Lee Anderson

Lee Anderson

Admin Assistant 3 | Physical Sciences

775-673-7183

LOAnderson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321

Tamara Anderson

Tamara Anderson

Web College Support Specialist | Webcollege Department

775-673-8265

TAnderson@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Nick Arbelaez

Nicholas Arbelaez

Coordinator | TMCC Athletics

NArbelaez@tmcc.edu

Julie Armbrecht

Julie Armbrecht

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7124

JArmbrecht@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207Q

Web Address: Faculty Website