Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Ben Davis

Manager | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-7951

bendavis@tmcc.edu

FS 102

Brandie Davis

Brandie Davis

Graphic Designer 2 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7070

bdavis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201D

Paul Davis

Paul Davis

Community College Professor | Political Science

775-673-7213

pdavis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200N

Vicky Davis

Vicky Davis

Program Officer 3 | Assessment and Planning

775-673-7807

vdavis@tmcc.edu

SIER 222A

Gracie De La Torre

Gracie De La Torre

Admin Assistant 2 | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

gdelatorre@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Default Profile Image

Jeremy Deadmond

Program Director | Information Technology

775-673-7800

jdeadmond@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205D

Melissa Deadmond

Melissa Deadmond, MA

Associate Dean | Assessment and Planning

775-337-5649

mdeadmond@tmcc.edu

SIER 200G

Default Profile Image

Ken Deboy

Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

kdeboy@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205Q

Default Profile Image

Dayna DeFilippis

Community College Instructor | Visual Arts

ddefilippis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334C

Default Profile Image

Natalia Delaney Rueda

Admin Assistant 3 | Human Resources

775-674-7656

ndelaneyrueda@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Kristen Demay

Kristen Demay, MA

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7118

kdemay@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325E

Theresa Dessert

Theresa Dessert, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4260

tdessert@tmcc.edu

HSC 154