In-person on-campus appointments are available now; masks are required. Spring classes continue as they appear in the schedule. More information at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Brandie Davis

Brandie Davis

Graphic Designer 2 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7070

bdavis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201D

Paul Davis

Paul Davis

Community College Professor | Political Science

775-673-7213

pdavis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200N

Gracie De La Torre

Gracie De La Torre

Admin Assistant 2 | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

gdelatorre@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Default Profile Image

Jeremy Deadmond

Program Director | Information Technology

775-673-7800

jdeadmond@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205D

Melissa Deadmond

Melissa Deadmond

Associate Dean | Assessment and Planning

775-337-5649

mdeadmond@tmcc.edu

SIER 200G

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Ken Deboy

Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

kdeboy@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205Q

Default Profile Image

Dayna DeFilippis

Community College Instructor | Visual Arts

775-673-7282

ddefilippis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334C

Natalia Delaney

Natalia Delaney Rueda

Personnel Technician 2 | Human Resources

775-674-7656

ndelaneyrueda@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Kristen Demay

Kristen Demay, MA

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7118

kdemay@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325E

Theresa Dessert

Theresa Dessert, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4260

tdessert@tmcc.edu

HSC 159

Miguel Diaz

Miguel Diaz-Bonilla

Database Administration Specialist | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

mdiaz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Nancy Dibble

Nancy Dibble

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

ndibble@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153