Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Nancy Dibble

Nancy Dibble

Community College Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8642

ndibble@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153B

Default Profile Image

Stephanie Digeon-Heath

Admin Assistant 3 | Life Sciences, Allied Health and Public Safety Division

775-824-8640

sdigeonheath@tmcc.edu

Hieu Do

Hieu Do

Department Chair | Mathematics

775-673-7017

hdo@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200D

Faculty Website

Manuela Dobbert Photo

Manuela Dobbert

Admin Assistant 3 | Redfield High Tech Center

775-850-4003

mdobbert@tmcc.edu

HSC 101

Jinger Doe

Jinger Doe, DVM, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-674-7598

jdoe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331B

Maddie Dolan

Maddie Dolan

Temporary Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7092

mdolan@tmcc.edu

SIER 104

Rain Donohue

Rain Donohue

Program Coordinator | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9020

rdonohue@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Default Profile Image

Ana Douglass

Department Chair | English Department

775-673-7225

adouglass@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300F

Kat Dow

Kat Dow

Learning Management Associate | Webcollege Department

775-674-7505

kdow@tmcc.edu

LIB 204

Jackie Draper

Jackie Draper

NSHE Specialist 2 | Scheduling office

775-673-7807

jdraper@tmcc.edu

SIER 222

Kevin Dugan

Kevin Dugan

Community College Professor | Psychology

775-673-7283

kdugan@tmcc.edu

SIER 203J

Jeanette Durbin

Jeanette Durbin

Budget Analyst | Budget and Planning

775-674-7594

jdurbin@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330C