Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Fall Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Michael Dalton

Michael Dalton

Coordinator | Human Resources

775-673-7169

mdalton@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Default Profile Image

Zachary Damon

Admin Assistant 3 | English Department

zdamon@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Jencie Davies

Community College Instructor | Early Childhood Education

775-673-7271

jdavies@tmcc.edu

Ben Davis

Ben Davis, BA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

bdavis3@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Default Profile Image

Ben Davis

Manager | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-7951

bendavis@tmcc.edu

FS 102

Brandie Davis

Brandie Davis

Graphic Designer 2 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7070

bdavis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201D

Paul Davis

Paul Davis

Community College Professor | Political Science

775-673-7213

pdavis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200N

Gracie De La Torre

Gracie De La Torre

Admin Assistant 2 | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

gdelatorre@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Default Profile Image

Jeremy Deadmond

Program Director | Information Technology

775-673-7800

jdeadmond@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205D

Melissa Deadmond

Melissa Deadmond

Associate Dean | Assessment and Planning

775-337-5649

mdeadmond@tmcc.edu

SIER 200G

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Ken Deboy

Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

kdeboy@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205Q

Default Profile Image

Dayna DeFilippis

Community College Instructor | Visual Arts

775-673-7282

ddefilippis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334C