TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Natalia Delaney

Natalia Delaney Rueda

Personnel Technician 2 | Human Resources

775-674-7656

ndelaneyrueda@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Ilusion Acosta Delgado Photo

Ilusion Delgado

Peer Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

iacostadelgado@tmcc.edu

Kristen Demay

Kristen Demay, MA

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7118

kdemay@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325E

Theresa Dessert

Theresa Dessert, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4260

tdessert@tmcc.edu

HSC 159

Miguel Diaz

Miguel Diaz-Bonilla

Database Administration Specialist | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

mdiaz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Nancy Dibble

Nancy Dibble

Community College Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8642

ndibble@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153B

Hieu Do

Hieu Do

Department Chair | Mathematics

775-673-7017

hdo@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200D

Faculty Website

Manuela Dobbert Photo

Manuela Dobbert

Admin Assistant 3 | Redfield High Tech Center

775-850-4003

mdobbert@tmcc.edu

HSC 101

Thomas Dobbert

Thomas Dobbert

Chief Technology Officer | Information Technology

775-673-7800

tdobbert@tmcc.edu

RDMT 203A

Jinger Doe

Jinger Doe, DVM, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-674-7598

jdoe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331B

Default Profile Image

Maddie Dolan

Temporary Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7092

mdolan@tmcc.edu

SIER 104

Rain Donohue

Rain Donohue

Program Coordinator | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9020

rdonohue@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220