TMCC has resumed on-campus operations. Masks are no longer required for individuals who have fully received a COVID-19 vaccine. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Paul Davis

Paul Davis

Community College Professor | Political Science

775-673-7213

pdavis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200N

Gracie De La Torre

Gracie De La Torre

Admin Assistant 2 | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

gdelatorre@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Default Profile Image

Jeremy Deadmond

Program Director | Information Technology

775-673-7800

jdeadmond@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205D

Melissa Deadmond

Melissa Deadmond

Associate Dean | Assessment and Planning

775-337-5649

mdeadmond@tmcc.edu

SIER 200G

Faculty Website

Natalia Delaney

Natalia Delaney Rueda

Personnel Technician 2 | Human Resources

775-674-7656

ndelaneyrueda@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Kristen Demay

Kristen Demay, MA

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7118

kdemay@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325E

Theresa Dessert

Theresa Dessert, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4260

tdessert@tmcc.edu

HSC 159

Miguel Diaz

Miguel Diaz-Bonilla

Database Administration Specialist | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

mdiaz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Nancy Dibble

Nancy Dibble

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

ndibble@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Hieu Do

Hieu Do

Department Chair | Mathematics

775-673-7017

hdo@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200D

Faculty Website

Manuela Dobbert Photo

Manuela Dobbert

Admin Assistant 3 | Redfield High Tech Center

775-850-4003

mdobbert@tmcc.edu

HSC 101

Thomas Dobbert

Thomas Dobbert

Chief Technology Officer | Information Technology

775-673-7800

tdobbert@tmcc.edu

RDMT 203A