Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Jencie Davies

Jencie Davies

Community College Instructor | Early Childhood Education

775-673-7271

jdavies@tmcc.edu

SIER 203A

Ben Davis

Ben Davis, BA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-674-7994

bdavis3@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Default Profile Image

Ben Davis

Manager - Environmental, Health, and Safety | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-7951

bendavis@tmcc.edu

FS 102

Brandie Davis

Brandie Davis

Graphic Designer 2 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7070

bdavis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201

Paul Davis

Paul Davis

Community College Professor | Political Science

775-673-7213

pdavis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200N

Default Profile Image

Sherry Davis

Bookstore Manager | Barnes & Noble College

775-673-0236

sdavis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 103

Default Profile Image

Douglas Dawson Jr

Temporary Programmer | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

ddawsonjr@tmcc.edu

Gracie De La Torre

Gracie De La Torre

Admin Assistant 3 | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

gdelatorre@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Default Profile Image

Jeremy Deadmond

Program Director | Information Technology

775-673-7800

jdeadmond@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205D

Melissa Deadmond

Melissa Deadmond

Associate Dean | Assessment and Planning

775-337-5649

mdeadmond@tmcc.edu

SIER 200G

Faculty Website

Natalia Delaney

Natalia Delaney Rueda

HR Generalist | Human Resources

775-674-7656

ndelaneyrueda@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Kristen DeMay

Kristen Demay, MA

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7118

kdemay@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325E