Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Dallin Crane

Web Support Associate | Web Services

775-674-7959

dcrane@tmcc.edu

RDMT 208

Jennifer Crawford

Jennifer Crawford

Temporary Lab Coordinator | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

775-336-4278

jrcrawford@tmcc.edu

HSC 124B

Connie Croysdill

Connie Croysdill, MSN, RNC-NIC

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4263

ccroysdill@tmcc.edu

HSC 165

Faculty Website

Araceli Cuevas

Cheli Cuevas

Admin Assistant 3 | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-673-7091

acuevas@tmcc.edu

SIER 200I

Default Profile Image

Patricia Cullinan

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7292

pcullinan@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111A

Default Profile Image

Zachary Damon

Admin Assistant 3 | English Department

775-674-7578

zdamon@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Felix Danger

Felix Danger

Temporary Community College Instructor | Graphic Arts

775-674-8223

fdanger@tmcc.edu

SIER 202B

Default Profile Image

Dara Darbyshire

Temporary Community College Instructor | Radiologic Technology

775-850-4003

ddarbyshire@tmcc.edu

HSC 101

Sanjuana Davalos Cano

Juanita Davalos Cano

Admin Assistant 2 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

jdavaloscano@tmcc.edu

Jencie Davies

Jencie Davies

Community College Instructor | Early Childhood Education

775-673-7271

jdavies@tmcc.edu

SIER 203A

Ben Davis

Ben Davis, BA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-674-7994

bdavis3@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Default Profile Image

Ben Davis

Manager - Environmental, Health, and Safety | Human Resources

775-674-7951

bendavis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 206