TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Jennifer Crawford

Temporary Lab Coordinator | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

775-336-4278

jrcrawford@tmcc.edu

HSC 124B

Connie Croysdill

Connie Croysdill, MSN, RNC-NIC

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4263

ccroysdill@tmcc.edu

HSC 158

Faculty Website

Araceli Cuevas

Araceli Cuevas

Admin Assistant 3 | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-337-5658

acuevas@tmcc.edu

SIER 200S

Default Profile Image

Patricia Cullinan

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7292

pcullinan@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111A

Faculty Website

Michael Dalton

Michael Dalton

Coordinator | Human Resources

775-673-7169

mdalton@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Default Profile Image

Zachary Damon

Admin Assistant 3 | English Department

775-674-7578

zdamon@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Felix Danger

Temporary Community College Instructor | Graphic Arts

775-674-8223

fdanger@tmcc.edu

SIER 202B

Default Profile Image

Dara Darbyshire

Temporary Community College Instructor | Radiologic Technology

775-850-4003

ddarbyshire@tmcc.edu

HSC 101

Default Profile Image

Jencie Davies

Community College Instructor | Early Childhood Education

775-673-7271

jdavies@tmcc.edu

SIER 203A

Ben Davis

Ben Davis, BA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

bdavis3@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Default Profile Image

Ben Davis

Manager - Environmental, Health, and Safety | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-7951

bendavis@tmcc.edu

FS 102

Brandie Davis

Brandie Davis

Graphic Designer 2 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7070

bdavis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201D