Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Carole Chouinard

Carole Chouinard

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7195

cchouinard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319J

Default Profile Image

Jasmine Clancy

Peer Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

jclancy@tmcc.edu

Darryl Cleveland

Darryl Cleveland

Director | Public Safety Department

775-336-4272

dcleveland@tmcc.edu

HSC 124A

Donna Clifford

Donna Clifford

NSHE Specialist 1 | Assessment and Planning

775-673-7120

dclifford@tmcc.edu

SIER 200R

Donna Clifton

Donna Clifton

Administrative Aid | Assessment and Planning

775-856-5300

dclifton@tmcc.edu

EDSN

Default Profile Image

Chris Coclich

Cafe Manager | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7050

ccoclich@tmcc.edu

RDMT 222B

Default Profile Image

Gabriel Cody

HVACR Specialist 1 | HVAC

gcody@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Default Profile Image

Jeremy Coggin

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5684

jcoggin@tmcc.edu

EDSN 142B

Default Profile Image

Jeremy Coggin

Diesel Instructor | Diesel Tech

775-856-5684

jcoggin@tmcc.edu

EDSN 142B

Default Profile Image

Erin Coleman

Accounting Asst. II (Cashier, Problem Resolution) | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

ecoleman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

John Coles

John Coles

Community College Professor | Psychology

775-674-7680

jcoles@tmcc.edu

SIER 203I

Jim Collier

Jim Collier

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7008

jcollier@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331I