TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Vicki Camilo

Vicki Camilo

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7044

vcamilo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319B

Karen Cannan Photo

Karen Cannan

Community College Professor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7917

kcannan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207A

Cheryl Cardoza

Cheryl Cardoza

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7189

ccardoza@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111E

Thomas Cardoza

Thomas Cardoza

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-7160

tcardoza@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334L

Default Profile Image

Cameron Carr

Library Technician 2 | Learning Commons

775-674-7604

ccarr@tmcc.edu

LIB 107A

Default Profile Image

Jairon Castellanos Boteo

GEAR Up Specialist | Recruitment and Access Center

775-337-5601

jcastellanosboteo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315P

Carlos Castro-Peralta

Carlos Castro Peralta

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-857-4953

ccastroperalta@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Renee Caudill

Renee Caudill

Child Care Worker 2 | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

rcaudill@tmcc.edu

CCC 100C

Amy Cavanaugh

Amy Cavanaugh, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-8285

acavanaugh@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331H

Betty Cervantes Castro

Betty Cervantes Castro

Jump Start Specialist | Dual Enrollment

775-674-7638

bcervantes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315A

Default Profile Image

Gabriel Chavez

Community College Instructor | Foreign Languages

775-673-7098

gchavez@tmcc.edu

SIER 203G

Default Profile Image

Luis Chavez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

jchavez@tmcc.edu

FS 100