Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Lisa Buehler

Community College Professor | Accounting

775-673-7289

lbuehler@tmcc.edu

SIER 203K

Eric Bullis

Eric Bullis

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-674-7930

ebullis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200C

Default Profile Image

Elise Bunkowski

Analyst | Budget and Planning

775-674-7544

ebunkowski@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330B

Debra Buringrud

Debra Buringrud

Student Loan Coordinator | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7662

dburingrud@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315G

Edmund Burke

Edmund Burke, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7238

eburke@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334J

Amber Burroughs

Amber Burroughs

Manager | Recruitment and Access Center

775-857-4963

aburroughs@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Default Profile Image

Dean Burton

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-673-7143

dburton@tmcc.edu

SIER 202J

Default Profile Image

Curtis Butler

Maintenance Repair Worker 4 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

cbutler1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Jeannie Byassee

Development Officer | Foundation/Development office

jbyassee@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Sam Byington

Sam Byington

Community College Professor | Automotive Technology

775-857-4956

sbyington@tmcc.edu

EDSN 128

Vicki Camilo

Vicki Camilo

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7044

vcamilo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319B

Karen Cannan

Karen Cannan

Community College Professor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7917

kcannan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207A