Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Cameron Carr

Library Technician 2 | Learning Commons

775-674-7604

ccarr@tmcc.edu

LIB 107A

Jairon Castellanos Boteo

Jairon Castellanos Boteo

GEAR Up Specialist | Recruitment and Access Center

775-337-5601

jcastellanosboteo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315P

Carlos Castro Peralta

Carlos Castro Peralta

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-857-4953

ccastroperalta@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Renee Caudill

Renee Caudill

Child Care Worker 2 | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

rcaudill@tmcc.edu

CCC 100C

Amy Cavanaugh

Amy Cavanaugh, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-8285

acavanaugh@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331H

Betty Cervantes Castro

Betty Cervantes Castro

Jump Start Specialist | Dual Enrollment

775-674-7638

bcervantes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315A

Default Profile Image

Brianne Chambers

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

bchambers@tmcc.edu

Gabriel Chavez

Gabriel Chavez

Community College Instructor | Foreign Languages

775-673-7098

gchavez@tmcc.edu

SIER 202G

Default Profile Image

Luis Chavez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

jchavez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Yuli Chavez

Yuli Chavez Camarena

Program Director | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-7154

ychavez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C

Donna Clifford

Donna Clifford

NSHE Specialist 1 | Assessment and Planning

775-673-7120

dclifford@tmcc.edu

SIER 200J

Karalea Clough

Karalea Clough

Mail Service Technician | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7922

kclough@tmcc.edu

RDMT 227