Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Anne Witzleben

Anne Witzleben

Community College Professor | ESL English as a Second Language

775-674-7586

awitzleben@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207J

Default Profile Image

Cheryl Woehr, MA

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7140

cwoehr@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325D

Dolores Wonder

Dolores Wonder

Community College Professor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8642

dwonder@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153B

Conrad Wong Photo

Conrad Wong

Web Developer | Web Services

775-674-4859

cwong1@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Kelley Wong, MBA

Specialist | Re-Entry/Job Prep/Career

775-674-7649

kwong@tmcc.edu

Jennifer Zarco

Jennifer Zarco

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8215

jzarco@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315T

Default Profile Image

Jane Zhang

Library Technician 1 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-7039

jzhang@tmcc.edu

LIB 109

Wyatt Ziebell

Wyatt Ziebell

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5311

wziebell@tmcc.edu

EDSN 141A