Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Barbara Walden

Interim Dean | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5307

bwalden@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200B

Default Profile Image

Randal Walden

Community College Instructor | Manufacturing Technology

775-857-4974

rwalden@tmcc.edu

EDSN 117

Stephanie Walden

Stephanie Walden

Senior Research Analyst | Institutional Research

775-673-7184

swalden@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200E

Default Profile Image

Linda Walker

Custodial Supervisor 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

ldemore@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Shelley Walker

Program Director | Accounting Services

775-673-7162

swalker@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318C

Kim Studebaker

Katt Warner

Admin Assistant 3 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7100

kwarner@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Mark Weaver

Grounds Maintenance Worker 3 | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7048

mweaver@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Corina Weidinger

Corina Weidinger

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7518

cweidinger@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207M

Scott Weissman

Scott Weissman

Assistive Technician | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7083

sweissman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122A

Default Profile Image

Brian Wells

Community College Professor | Graphic Arts

775-673-8223

bwells@tmcc.edu

SIER 202M

Default Profile Image

Karen Wikander

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7611

kwikander@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207O

Default Profile Image

Ellie Wilkins

Admin Assistant 3 | Social Sciences

775-673-7185

ewilkins@tmcc.edu

SIER 202