As of March 18, all TMCC physical locations are closed. Classes and services will be delivered remotely starting Monday, March 23. For more information, go to coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Jim Winston

Department Chair | Mathematics

775-674-7637

jwinston@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200I

Faculty Website

Anne Witzleben

Anne Witzleben

Community College Professor | ESL English as a Second Language

775-674-7586

awitzleben@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207J

Default Profile Image

Cheryl Woehr, MA

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7140

cwoehr@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325D

Dolores Wonder

Dolores Wonder

Community College Professor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8642

dwonder@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153B

Default Profile Image

Kelley Wong, MBA

Specialist | Career Hub

775-674-7649

kwong@tmcc.edu

Jennifer Zarco

Jennifer Zarco

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8215

jzarco@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315T

Default Profile Image

Jane Zhang

Library Technician 1 | Learning Commons

775-673-7039

jzhang@tmcc.edu

LIB 109

Wyatt Ziebell

Wyatt Ziebell

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5311

wziebell@tmcc.edu

EDSN 141A