Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Hannah Thomas

Admissions/Records Assistant 3 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7625

hthomas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

Rebecca Thomas

Rebecca Thomas

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

rthomas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Rossitza Todorova Photo

Rossitza Todorova

Community College Instructor | Visual Arts

775-674-7681

rtodorova@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Jason Toombs

HVACR Specialist 1 | HVAC

775-674-7920

rtoombs@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Default Profile Image

Romelia Torres

Library Assistant | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-824-3816

rtorres@tmcc.edu

LIB 111 A

Jose Torres-Jasso

Jose Torres-Jasso

Research Analyst | Institutional Research

775-674-7630

jtorresjasso@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200C

Gina True Photo

Gina True

Admin Assistant 4 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-8254

gtrue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231

Sue Turbow

Sue Turbow

Community College Professor | Early Childhood Education

775-673-7191

sturbow@tmcc.edu

SIER 203A

Default Profile Image

Cameron Tuttle

Counseling Coordinator | Retention Support

ctuttle@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Makaylah Tuxon

Facility Attendant | Redfield High Tech Center

775-850-4001

mtuxon@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Margaret Ulleseit

Admin Assistant 2 | General Access Lab

775-673-7800

mulleseit@tmcc.edu

SIER 109

Default Profile Image

Clifton Uren

Community College Instructor | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office

775-857-4940

curen@tmcc.edu

EDSN 273B