Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Roger Stressman

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5312

rstressman@tmcc.edu

Kim Studebaker

Kim Studebaker

Assistant Director | Human Resources

775-674-7502

kstudebaker@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Erin Sullivan

Erin Sullivan

Admin Assistant 2 | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

esullivan@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Sidney Sullivan

Sidney Sullivan, MS

Manager | Re-Entry/Job Prep/Career

775-829-9082

ssullivan@tmcc.edu

Bradley Summerhill

Bradley Summerhill

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7556

bsummerhill@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jentre Taber

Welder 2 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

jtaber@tmcc.edu

Dana Tanner Photo

Dee Tanner

Admin Assistant 2 | Testing Services

775-673-7042

dtanner@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

Default Profile Image

Jenny Taufa

Admissions/Records Assistant 3 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7992

jtaufa@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319L

Tedi Taylor

Tedi Taylor

Specialist | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4967

ttaylor@tmcc.edu

EDSN 124

Default Profile Image

Mary Terry Flynn

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

mflynn@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Nancy Thiele

Program Director | Auxiliary Services

nthiele@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231B

Leone Thierman

Leone Thierman

Admin Assistant 4 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7821

lthierman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201