All web and web-live classes, and remote operations will continue as scheduled. However, all TMCC physical locations including the Child Care Center will be closed, Wednesday, Jan. 27, and Thursday, Jan. 28 due to the winter storm. In-person/hybrid classes and on-campus services are impacted; students, please see Canvas for more information.

×

Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Spring Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

John Wilson

Specialist | Information Technology

jwilson2@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205H

Default Profile Image

Lindsay Wilson

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7809

lwilson@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300D

Default Profile Image

Cheryl Woehr, MA

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7140

cwoehr@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325D

Conrad Wong Photo

Conrad Wong

Web Developer | Web Services

775-674-4859

cwong1@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Kelley Wong, MBA

Specialist | Career Hub

775-674-7649

kwong@tmcc.edu

Jennifer Zarco

Jennifer Zarco

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8215

jzarco@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315T

Default Profile Image

Jane Zhang

Library Technician 1 | Learning Commons

775-673-7039

jzhang@tmcc.edu

LIB 109

Wyatt Ziebell

Wyatt Ziebell

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5311

wziebell@tmcc.edu

EDSN 141A