Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Rick Sorensen

Specialist | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-829-9010

rsorensen@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216E

Henry Sotelo Photo

Henry Sotelo

Program Coordinator | Paralegal/Law

775-673-7098

hsotelo@tmcc.edu

SIER 200T

Angela South

Angela South

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8205

asouth@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315S

Default Profile Image

Stacey Spain

Community College Instructor | Performing Arts

775-673-7261

sspain@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334

Default Profile Image

Diane St Jacques

Executive Assistant | Liberal Arts Division

775-674-7937

dstjacques@tmcc.edu

SIER200 1

Julie Stage-Rosenberg

Julie Stage-Rosenberg

Community College Professor | Dental Hygiene

775-673-8279

jstage@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417U

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Alexandra Stathes

Child Care Worker 2 | Child Care Center

775-233-6737

astathes@tmcc.edu

CCC 100

Joan Steinman

Joan Steinman, EdD

Executive Director | Retention Support

775-673-7060

jsteinman@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Kim Stephens

Custodial Worker 2 | Custodial Services

ksstephens@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Amanda Stibick Photo

Amanda Stibick

Program Manager | International Student Programs

775-337-5605

astibick@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Default Profile Image

Adine Stormoen

Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-824-3803

astormoen@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303

Default Profile Image

Roger Stressman

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5312

rstressman@tmcc.edu