Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Linda Schneider-Erger

Linda Schneider-Erger

Specialist | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9034

lschneider@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Linda Schoen

Linda Schoen

Admin Assistant 3 | Local Technical Assistance

775-829-9046

lschoen1@tmcc.edu

MDWS 100

Default Profile Image

Mike Schulz

Community College Professor | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

775-336-4273

mschulz@tmcc.edu

HSC 124B

Default Profile Image

Nicole Scollard

Analyst | Human Resources

775-674-7653

nscollard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Cheryl Scott

Cheryl Scott

Director | Institutional Research

775-673-8239

clscott@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200D

Helen Scott Photo

Helen Scott

NSHE Specialist 1 | New Student Services

775-673-7252

hscott@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Toni Scott Photo

Toni Scott

Coordinator | Culinary Arts

tscott@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207F

Dolores Segal Photo

Dee Dee Segal

Accountant Technician 1 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7029

dsegal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 230

Paul Seybold

Paul Seybold

Interim Director | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office

775-856-5328

pseybold@tmcc.edu

EDSN 141B

Default Profile Image

Roxanne Sharp-Strauser

Admin Assistant 3 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-673-7130

rstrauser@tmcc.edu

SIER 200V

Travis Sharpe

Travis Sharpe

Coordinator | Re-Entry/Job Prep/Career

775-857-4978

tsharpe@tmcc.edu

EDSN 116

Default Profile Image

Izumi Shibasaki

Library Technician 2 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-8232

ishibasaki@tmcc.edu

LIB 107B