Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Katt Warner

Katt Warner

Admin Assistant 4 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7101

kwarner@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Corina Weidinger

Corina Weidinger

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7518

cweidinger@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207M

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Joshua Weinberg

Galleries Curator | Visual Arts

775-673-7233

jweinberg@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321 O/P

Default Profile Image

Karen Wikander

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7611

kwikander@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300A

Default Profile Image

Ellie Wilkins

Admin Assistant 3 | Social Sciences

775-673-7185

ewilkins@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Rorick Wilkis Photo

Rori Wilkis

Director | Radiologic Technology

775-850-4014

rwilkis@tmcc.edu

HSC 101F

Amy Williams

Amy Williams

Dean | Business and Social Sciences Division

775-824-3831

awilliams@tmcc.edu

SIER 203F

Default Profile Image

Rich Williams

Controller | Accounting Services

775-674-7979

rwilliams@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318A

Default Profile Image

Lindsay Wilson

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7809

lwilson@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300D

Conrad Wong Photo

Conrad Wong

Web Developer | Web Services

775-674-4859

cwong1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308

Rachel Wooley

Rachel Wooley, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4267

rwooley@tmcc.edu

HSC 158

Itzel Woolpert

Itzel Woolpert, MSN, RN, CHI

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-850-4041

iwoolpert@tmcc.edu

HSC 163