Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Martin Santos

Associate | Media Services

775-673-7800

msantos@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308

Default Profile Image

Jack Sato

Tool Room Attendant | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office

775-856-5314

jsato@tmcc.edu

EDSN 133

Donna Saunders

Donna Saunders

Admin Assistant 4 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5310

dsaunders@tmcc.edu

EDSN 201B

Gretchen Sawyer

Gretchen Sawyer

Executive Director | Foundation/Development office

775-674-7686

gsawyer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200G

Brandy Scarnati

Brandy Scarnati

Program Director | Webcollege Department

775-674-7948

bscarnati@tmcc.edu

LIB 203A

Default Profile Image

Ben Scheible

Community College Professor | Management

775-674-7910

bscheible@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207N

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Mike Scheller-Barkman

Equipment Mechanic 2 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7082

mbarkman@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Default Profile Image

Christopher Schiavone

Cafe Manager | Auxiliary Services

cschiavone@tmcc.edu

Linda Schneider-Erger

Linda Schneider-Erger

Specialist | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9034

lschneider@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Default Profile Image

Mike Schulz

Community College Professor | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

775-336-4273

mschulz@tmcc.edu

HSC 124B

Default Profile Image

Nicole Scollard

Analyst | Human Resources

775-674-7653

nscollard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Cheryl Scott

Cheryl Scott

Director | Institutional Research

775-673-8239

clscott@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200D