Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
David Rhodes Photo

David Rhodes

Server and Database Admin Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

drhodes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205K

Default Profile Image

Felix Rios

Custodial Supervisor 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

frios@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Dave Roberts

Dave Roberts

Executive Director | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7100

droberts@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Craig Rodrigue

Craig Rodrigue

Community College Instructor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7694

crodrigue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207E

Default Profile Image

Candida Rodriguez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

crodriguez1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Lisette Rodriguez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

lrodriguez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Nancy Roe

Student Support Specialist | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4950

nroe@tmcc.edu

EDSN 119

Jaime Roque Photo

Jimmy Roque

Admin Assistant 3 | Webcollege Department

775-337-5653

jroque@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Micaela Rubalcava

Micaela Rubalcava

Community College Professor | Education

775-673-8230

mrubalcava@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334P

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jorge Rubio

Specialist | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4964

jrubio@tmcc.edu

EDSN 101

Karen Rubio

Karen Rubio

Jump Start Specialist | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-673-7122

krubio@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315B

Default Profile Image

Brian Ruf

Community College Professor | Drafting Technology

775-674-7690

bruf@tmcc.edu

EDSN 213