Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Fall Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Candida Rodriguez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

crodriguez1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Lisette Rodriguez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

lrodriguez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Nancy Roe

Student Support Specialist | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4950

nroe@tmcc.edu

EDSN 119

Jaime Roque Photo

Jimmy Roque

Training and Accessibility Specialist | Webcollege Department

775-337-5653

jroque@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Sarah Rosenbloom Photo

Sarah Rosenbloom

Post-Award Management, State & Federal | Foundation/Development office

775-673-7231

srosenbloom@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Micaela Rubalcava

Micaela Rubalcava

Community College Professor | Education

775-673-8230

mrubalcava@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334P

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jorge Rubio

Specialist | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4964

jrubio@tmcc.edu

EDSN 101

Tina Ruff Photo

Tina Ruff

Athletics Director | Athletics

775-673-7135

truff@tmcc.edu

SHC 103

Sharif Rumjahn

Sharif Rumjahn

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-7216

srumjahn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331A

Default Profile Image

Cecilia Russell

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

crussell@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Dana Ryan

Special Assistant to the President | President's Office

775-673-7022

dryan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Kyle Sadanaga

Kyle Sadanaga

Coordinator | Math Skill Center

775-673-7020

ksadanaga@tmcc.edu

VSTA 106B