Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Sameer Bhattarai

Sameer Bhattarai

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7081

sbhattarai1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321H

Janet Bicker

Janet Bicker

Admissions/Records Assistant 3 | Admissions and Records

775-857-4975

jbicker@tmcc.edu

Keith Bingham Photo

Keith Bingham

Associate | Student Life and Development

775-674-7642

kbingham@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Rachel Blackburn

Rachel Blackburn

Admin Assistant 3 | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-337-5648

rblackburn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Lisa Boldman

Lisa Boldman

Admin Assistant 4 | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7639

lboldman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Default Profile Image

Katrina Bolton

Community College Instructor | Radiologic Technology

775-850-4043

kbolton@tmcc.edu

HSC 101E

Dan Bouweraerts

Dan Bouweraerts

Community College Professor | Graphic Arts

775-673-7266

dbouweraerts@tmcc.edu

SIER 202F

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Kaylene Brady

Coordinator | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-673-7141

kbrady@tmcc.edu

RDMT 120

Laura Briggs

Laura Briggs, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7257

lbriggs@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334J

Kelly Brisbois

Kelly Brisbois

Financial Aid Coordinator | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7507

kbrisbois@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Gloria Brizuela

Gloria Brizuela

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

gbrizuela@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Teresa Brooks

Program Officer 1 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3830

tbrooks@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216A