TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Keith Bingham Photo

Keith Bingham

Associate | Student Life and Development

775-674-7642

kbingham@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Rachel Blackburn

Rachel Blackburn

Admin Assistant 3 | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-337-5648

rblackburn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Default Profile Image

Bridgett Blaque

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7223

bblaque@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207R

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Katrina Bolton

Temporary Community College Instructor | Radiologic Technology

775-850-4043

kbolton@tmcc.edu

HSC 101E

Dan Bouweraerts

Dan Bouweraerts

Community College Professor | Graphic Arts

775-673-7266

dbouweraerts@tmcc.edu

SIER 202F

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Kaylene Brady

Coordinator | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-673-7141

kbrady@tmcc.edu

RDMT 120

Laura Briggs

Laura Briggs, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7257

lbriggs@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334J

Kelly Brisbois

Kelly Brisbois

Financial Aid Coordinator | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7507

kbrisbois@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Gloria Brizuela

Gloria Brizuela

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

gbrizuela@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Teresa Brooks

Program Officer 1 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3830

tbrooks@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216A

Default Profile Image

Guy Brown

HVACR Specialist 2 | HVAC

775-673-8222

gbrown1@tmcc.edu

Natalie Brown

Natalie Brown, PhD

Executive Director | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

nbrown@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111