TMCC has resumed on-campus operations. Masks are no longer required for individuals who have fully received a COVID-19 vaccine. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Kiah Beverly-Graham

Deputy General Counsel | President's Office

775-673-7323

kbeverly@tmcc.edu

Sameer Bhattarai

Sameer Bhattarai

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7081

sbhattarai1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321E

Janet Bicker

Janet Bicker

Admin Assistant 3 | Mathematics

775-673-7181

jbicker@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200

Keith Bingham Photo

Keith Bingham

Associate | Student Life and Development

775-674-7642

kbingham@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Rachel Blackburn

Rachel Blackburn

Admin Assistant 3 | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-337-5648

rblackburn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Default Profile Image

Bridgett Blaque

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7223

bblaque@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207R

Faculty Website

Susan Bluhm

Susan Bluhm

Community College Professor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8641

sbluhm@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153C

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Katrina Bolton

Community College Instructor | Radiologic Technology

775-850-4043

kbolton@tmcc.edu

HSC 101E

Katie Bomberger Photo

Katie Bomberger, MSN, APRN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-850-4044

kbomberger@tmcc.edu

HSC 155

Dan Bouweraerts

Dan Bouweraerts

Community College Professor | Graphic Arts

775-673-7266

dbouweraerts@tmcc.edu

SIER 202F

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Kaylene Brady

Coordinator | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-673-7141

kbrady@tmcc.edu

RDMT 120

Carrie Breakell Photo

Carrie Breakell, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4264

cbreakell@tmcc.edu

HSC 162