Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Michele Noreen

Michele Noreen

Community College Professor | Veterinary Technology

775-850-4007

mnoreen@tmcc.edu

HSC 101B

Default Profile Image

Brooke Norris

Food Service Worker 2 | Child Care Center

bnorris@tmcc.edu

CCC 100

Default Profile Image

Michael Novosel

Accounting Assistant 3 | Accounting Services

775-673-7012

mnovosel@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

noneal

Nancy O'Neal

Community College Professor | Management

775-829-9023

noneal@tmcc.edu

MDWS 119

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Hortencia Ochoa

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

hochoa@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Ramon Ochoa

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

rochoa@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Absalon Ogaldez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

aogaldez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Cynthia Olivo

Cynthia Olivo

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7626

colivo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

Default Profile Image

Marcus Ollom

Assistant Director, Design and Construction | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-4838

mollom@tmcc.edu

FS 104

Default Profile Image

Jeffrey Olsen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7298

jolsen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200G

Haley Orthel-Clark

Haley Orthel-Clark

Community College Professor | Psychology

775-673-7136

horthelclark@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Elizabeth Ortiz

Elizabeth Ortiz

Specialist | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7285

eortiz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115D