Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Staci Miller

Staci Miller, MS

Lead Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-674-7667

smiller@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111H

David Misner

David Misner

IT Technician 6 | Information Technology

775-673-7800

dmisner@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205A

Perry Mitchell

Pj Mitchell

Community College Instructor | Chemistry

775-673-7220

pmitchell@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321D

Michelle Montoya

Michelle Montoya

Coordinator | Tutoring and Learning Center

775-673-7276

mmontoya@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Tamera Mooney

Admin Assistant 4 | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-337-5647

tmooney@tmcc.edu

RDMT 327B

Brandon Morales Photo

Brandon Morales

Career Connect Associate | Disability Resource Center

bmorales@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Default Profile Image

Ashlyn Moreno

Specialist | External Funding and Grant

775-337-5650

amoreno@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334D

Default Profile Image

Danielle Morse

Coordinator | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

775-336-4277

dmorse@tmcc.edu

HSC 100

Default Profile Image

Alyssa Mort

Manager | Information Technology

775-673-7800

amort@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308

Jamie Muhle

Jaime Muhle

Accounting Assistant 2 | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

jpmuhle@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C

Julie Muhle

Julie Muhle

Program Coordinator | Dental Assisting

775-673-7125

jmuhle@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417B

Marie Murgolo-Poore

Marie Murgolo

Vice President | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-673-7090

mmurgolo@tmcc.edu

SIER 200H