Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Stephanie Mead

Community College Instructor | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

775-336-4274

smead@tmcc.edu

HSC 100

Default Profile Image

Hans Meadows

Admin Assistant 2 | Liberal Arts Division

775-674-7945

hmeadows@tmcc.edu

SIER 200V

Kreg Mebust

Kreg Mebust

Community College Professor | Construction Technology

775-673-7265

kmebust@tmcc.edu

EDSN 207A

Default Profile Image

Sarah Melfe

Grant Accountant | Accounting Services

775-673-7157x57157

smelfe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Keri Meranda

Keri Meranda

Master Teacher | Child Care Center

775-674-7580

kmeranda@tmcc.edu

CCC 100A

Olga Mesina

Olga Mesina

Specialist | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7286

omesina@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115

Jeffrey Metcalf

Jeffrey Metcalf

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7628

jmetcalf@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319I

Default Profile Image

Steven Meyer

Admin Assistant 3 | Visual and Performing Arts

775-789-5672

smeyer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334U

Default Profile Image

Bruncha Milaszewski

Program Director | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-3819

bmilaszewski@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Devin Miller

Devin Miller

Admin Assistant 2 | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-8600

dmiller@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Michael Miller Photo

Michael Miller

Community College Instructor | Economics

775-673-7227

mmiller1@tmcc.edu

SIER 203G

Peter Miller

Peter Miller

Program Director for Student Services Systems | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7073

pmiller@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315V