Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Heather Maye

Heather Maye

Program Manager | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4997

hmaye@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211

Mark Maynard

Mark Maynard

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7059

mmaynard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207P

Default Profile Image

Molly Maynard

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7817

mmaynard1@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300H

Rebecca McCleary

Rebecca McCleary

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7253

rmccleary@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108A

Shannon McCool

Shannon McCool

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7188

smccool@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108A

Lori McDonald

Lori Mcdonald

Director | Dental Hygiene

775-674-7554

lmcdonald@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417H

Sherry McGee

Sherry McGee

Reference Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-8261

smcgee@tmcc.edu

LIB 100

Linda McGillicuddy

Linda Mcgillicuddy

Community College Professor | Dental Assisting

775-673-7204

lmcgillicuddy@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417R

Default Profile Image

Teri McKinney

Admin Assistant 2 | English Department

775-673-7092

tmckinney@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Julie McMahon

Community College Instructor | Veterinary Technology

jmcmahon@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Mai Anh Mcmurray

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7224

mmcmurray@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300E

Default Profile Image

Laura Meacham

Admin Assistant 4 | Public Safety Department

775-336-4270

lmeacham@tmcc.edu

HSC 124A