Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Keri Meranda

Keri Meranda

Master Teacher | Child Care Center

775-674-7580

kmeranda@tmcc.edu

CCC 100A

Olga Mesina

Olga Mesina

Specialist | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7286

omesina@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115

Jeffrey Metcalf

Jeffrey Metcalf

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7628

jmetcalf@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319I

Default Profile Image

Steven Meyer

Admin Assistant 3 | Visual and Performing Arts

775-674-7610

smeyer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334U

Default Profile Image

Bruncha Milaszewski

Program Director | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3819

bmilaszewski@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Devin Miller

Devin Miller

Admin Assistant 2 | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-8600

dmiller@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Michael Miller Photo

Michael Miller

Community College Instructor | Economics

775-673-7227

mmiller1@tmcc.edu

SIER 203G

Peter Miller

Peter Miller

Program Director for Student Services Systems | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7073

pmiller@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315V

Staci Miller

Staci Miller, MS

Lead Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-674-7667

smiller@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111H

David Misner

David Misner

IT Technician 6 | Information Technology

775-673-7800

dmisner@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205A

Perry Mitchell

Pj Mitchell

Community College Instructor | Chemistry

775-673-7220

pmitchell@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321D

Default Profile Image

Tamera Mooney

Admin Assistant 4 | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-337-5647

tmooney@tmcc.edu

RDMT 327B