Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Suzanne Malek

Reference Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-8260

smalek@tmcc.edu

LIB 111B

Ron Marston

Ron Marston

Department Chair | Visual and Performing Arts

775-674-7938

rmarston@tmcc.edu

SIER 202G

Faculty Website

Dora Martin Photo

Cindy Martin

Admin Assistant 4 | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7673

dmartin@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Carolina Martinez

Carolina Martinez

Admin Assistant 2 | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-3800

cmartinez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Miguel Martinez

Miguel Martinez

Coordinator | Equity and Inclusion

775-673-8286

mmartinez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315Q

Sandra Martinez

Sandra Martinez

Community College Professor | Dental Assisting

775-673-8245

smartinez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417J

Default Profile Image

William Martinez

Grounds Maintenance Worker 5, Irrigation | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7048

wmartinez@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Default Profile Image

Alex Mathiesen

Maintenance Repair Spec 2 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

amathiesen@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Shari Mathiesen

Shari Mathiesen

NSHE Specialist 2 | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7816

smathiesen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315J

Donna Maxfield

Donna Maxfield

Admin Assistant 4 | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

dmaxfield@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Tina May

Tina May

Administrative Assistant 2 | Sciences Division

775-674-7696

tmay@tmcc.edu

VSTA 106A

Heather Maye

Heather Maye

Program Manager | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4997

hmaye@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211