Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Mikey Lockrem

Mikey Lockrem

Facility Supervisor 3 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

mlockrem@tmcc.edu

Fred Lokken

Fred Lokken

Department Chair | History, Political Science and Law

775-673-7148

flokken@tmcc.edu

SIER 200P

Default Profile Image

Eric Lopez

Facility Supervisor 1 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

eclopez@tmcc.edu

Daniel Loranz

Daniel Loranz

Department Chair | Physical Sciences

775-673-8252

dloranz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321I

Faculty Website

Sharon Lowe

Sharon Lowe

Community College Professor | History

775-673-7132

slowe@tmcc.edu

SIER 203B

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Maria Luna Garcia

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

mlunagarcia@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Susan Lundahl

Computer Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

slundahl@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205B

Casey Machen

Casey Machen

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7159

cmachen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200H

Default Profile Image

Hallie Madole

Admin Assistant 3 | Tutoring and Learning Center

775-674-4810

hmadole@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Default Profile Image

Erin Magallon

Accounting Assistant 2 | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

emagallon@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Default Profile Image

Jackie Mahannah

Admin Assistant 4 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7101

jmahannah@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Inna Makovskaya

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

imakovskaya@tmcc.edu

FS 100