Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Jean Lampson

Jean Lampson

Admin Assistant 3 | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-673-7215

jlampson@tmcc.edu

SIER 200S

Default Profile Image

Jimmy Lao

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4266

jlao@tmcc.edu

HSC 154

Sione Lavaka

Sione Lavaka, BA

International Student Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

slavaka@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Matthew Leathen

Matthew Leathen

Community College Professor | Chemistry

775-673-7089

mleathen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321F

Default Profile Image

Charlotte Lee

Admin Assistant 4 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-674-7603

clee@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Danielle Lessard Photo

Danielle Lessard

Accounting Assistant 2 | Auxiliary Services

dlessard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231

Estella Levario Gutierrez

Estella Levario Gutierrez

Vice President | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-337-5647

elevario@tmcc.edu

RDMT 327A

Default Profile Image

Raquel Levine

Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-824-3826

rlevine@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303

Jennifer Link

Jennifer Link

Dental Clinic Manager | Dental Hygiene

775-673-8293

jlink1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 415A

Default Profile Image

Robert Lively

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7058

rlively@tmcc.edu

Valerie Llanos

Valerie Llanos

Executive Assistant | Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services

775-673-7013

vllanos@tmcc.edu

SIER 202D

Scottie Lockrem

Scottie Lockrem

Admin Assistant 2 | Visual and Performing Arts

775-673-7291

llockrem@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207