Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Kathleen Kolbet

Kathleen Kolbet

Community College Professor | Chemistry

775-674-7652

kkolbet@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321L

Default Profile Image

Arthur Krupicz

Part-time Lecturer | Anthropology

akrupicz@tmcc.edu

Archana Kumar Photo

Archana Kumar

Laboratory Coordinator | Biology

775-673-8272

akumar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331A

Default Profile Image

Kerry Kuster

Community College Instructor | Dental Hygiene

775-233-6581

kkuster@tmcc.edu

James Kuzhippala

James Kuzhippala

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-7267

jkuzhippala@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331E

Default Profile Image

Kyle LaBee

Grounds Maintenance Worker 3 | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7048

klabee@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Default Profile Image

Sabrina Ladd

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7092

sladd@tmcc.edu

Megan Lahti

Megan Lahti, PhD

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-8218

mlahti@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331G

Faculty Website

Jonathan Lam

Jonathan Lam

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-674-4845

jlam@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417D

Theodore Lambert

Theodore Lambert

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7053

tlambert@tmcc.edu

VSTA 104A

Default Profile Image

Valerie Lambert

Program Officer for Student Employment | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7669

vlambert@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315W

Jean Lampson

Jean Lampson

Admin Assistant 3 | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-673-7215

jlampson@tmcc.edu

SIER 200S