Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Olga Katkova

Olga Katkova

Community College Professor | Chemistry

775-673-7197

okatkova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321G

Jennifer Kaufman

Jennifer Kaufman

Program Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

jkaufman@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303 E

Thomas Kearns

Thomas Kearns

Assistive Technician | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7209

tkearns@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Default Profile Image

Mike Kelley

Equipment Mechanic 1 | Fire Academy

775-336-4271

mkelley@tmcc.edu

HSC 124A

Default Profile Image

Valerie Kelley

Admin Assistant 4 | President's Office

775-673-7026

vkelley@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Default Profile Image

Aimee Kelly

Galleries Curator | Visual Arts

775-673-7233

akelly@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321 O/P

Default Profile Image

John Kemp

Community College Professor | History

775-673-7035

jkemp@tmcc.edu

SIER 203C

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Emily King

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7092

eking@tmcc.edu

Robert Kirchman

Robert Kirchman

Community College Professor | Management

775-829-9028

rkirchman@tmcc.edu

MDWS 318

Faculty Website

Kate Kirkpatrick

Kate Kirkpatrick

Director | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7166

kkirkpatrick@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201B

Paula Kizis

Paula Kizis

Associate | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9033

pkizis@tmcc.edu

MDWS 107

Default Profile Image

Sarah Klocke

Community College Instructor | Visual and Performing Arts

775-789-5674

SKlocke@tmcc.edu