Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Maria Jimenez-Ortiz

Mari Jimenez-Ortiz

Gear Up Ambassador Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-337-5601

mjimenezortiz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315P

Default Profile Image

Raymond Joakimson

Computer Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

rjoakimson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Default Profile Image

John Johnson

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7041

jjohnson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319G

Default Profile Image

Martha Johnson-Olin

Community College Instructor | English Department

mjohnsonolin@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Davey Jones

HVACR Specialist 3 | HVAC

775-674-7508

djones@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Default Profile Image

Will Jones

Custodial Supervisor 4 | Custodial Services

775-674-7949

wjones@tmcc.edu

FS 112

Jay Jorgenson

Jay Jorgenson

Specialist | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

jjorgenson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122B

Rebecca Josten

Rebecca Josten

Scholarship Manager | Foundation/Development office

775-673-7127

rjosten@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Heidi Julius

Heidi Julius, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-850-4054

hjulius@tmcc.edu

HSC 164

Default Profile Image

Minsung Jung

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-8217

mjung@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111E

Ashley Juvera

Ashley Juvera

Admin Assistant 4 | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7639

ajuvera@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Default Profile Image

Amber Ka'Ai'Ai

Admin Assistant 4 | Nursing

775-850-4054

akaaiai@tmcc.edu

HSC 153