In-person on-campus appointments are available now; masks are required. Spring classes continue as they appear in the schedule. More information at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Carla Baardseth

Accountant Technician 1 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7029

cbaardseth@tmcc.edu

Nayesdi Badillo-Delgado

Nayesdi Badillo Delgado

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-856-5689

nbadillodelgad@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Default Profile Image

Raja Bal

Server Administration Specialist | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

gbal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205L

Steven Bale

Steven Bale

Community College Professor | Computer Technologies

775-674-7587

sbale@tmcc.edu

SIER 200D

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Ana Barrett

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

abarrett1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Daniel Basoalto

Custodial Worker 2 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

ebasoalto@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Joachim Baumgartner

Grounds Maintenance Worker 5, Grounds Services | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7084

jbaumgartner@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Erika Bein

Erika Bein

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7521

ebein@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300A

Johanna Bell

Johanna Bell

Specialist | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3828

jbell@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Kathy Berry

Kathy Berry

Marketing Manager | Business and Social Sciences Division

775-824-8626

kberry@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Kiah Beverly-Graham

Deputy General Counsel | President's Office

kbeverly@tmcc.edu

Sameer Bhattarai

Sameer Bhattarai

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7081

sbhattarai1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321E