Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Wes Ayres

Instructor | Paralegal/Law

Wes.Ayres@washoecourts.us

Nayesdi Badillo-Delgado

Nayesdi Badillo Delgado

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-856-5689

nbadillodelgad@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Default Profile Image

Raja Bal

Server Administration Specialist | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

gbal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205L

Steven Bale

Steven Bale

Community College Professor | Computer Technologies

775-674-7587

sbale@tmcc.edu

SIER 200D

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Ana Barrett

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

abarrett1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Clifford Bartl

Community College Professor | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office

775-857-4999

cjbartl@tmcc.edu

EDSN 123

Default Profile Image

Daniel Basoalto

Custodial Worker 2 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

ebasoalto@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Joachim Baumgartner

Grounds Maintenance Worker 5, Grounds Services | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7084

jbaumgartner@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Default Profile Image

Taryn Bearden

Early Childhhood Educator | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

tbearden@tmcc.edu

CCC 100A

Erika Bein

Erika Bein

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7521

ebein@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300A

Johanna Bell

Johanna Bell

Specialist | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3828

jbell@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Kathrine Berning

Instructor | Paralegal/Law

kberning@sbcglobal.net