Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Courtney Hytinen

Courtney Hytinen, MEd

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-674-7062

chytinen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Default Profile Image

Marcie Iannacchione, BS

Coordinator | Re-Entry/Job Prep/Career

775-829-9083

miannacchione@tmcc.edu

Timothy Ill

Timothy Ill

Videographer | Marketing and Communications

775-674-7968

till@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308H

Default Profile Image

Chanda Ilunga Guy

Community College Instructor | Manufacturing Technology

cilungaguy@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Gary Infantas

Admin Assistant 1 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

ginfantas@tmcc.edu

Dawn Ingraham

Dawn Ingraham

Executive Assistant | Sciences Division

775-673-7182

dingraham@tmcc.edu

RDMT 324B

Virginia Irintcheva

Virginia Irintcheva, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-674-7692

virintcheva@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331

Default Profile Image

Cynthia Irwin

Admin Assistant 3 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5315

cirwin@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200D

Sarah Jacobsen Photo

Sarah Jacobsen

Admin Assistant 3 | Academic Support Center

775-673-7001

sjacobsen@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Default Profile Image

Pat Jarvis

Specialist | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-673-7047

pjarvis@tmcc.edu

SIER 113

Lars Jensen

Lars Jensen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7113

ljensen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200F

Leslie Anne Jia

Leslie Jia

Director | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7072

ljia@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315