Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Marynia Giren-Navarro

Marynia Giren-Navarro

Community College Instructor | Sociology

775-674-4847

mgiren@tmcc.edu

SIER 200L

Default Profile Image

Brandon Goehring

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

bgoehring@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Default Profile Image

Daysi Gonzalez

Administrative Aid | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-829-9010

dgonzalez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Sofia Gonzalez Carretero

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

scarreteroreed@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Heather Graham Williams

Heather Graham Williams

Program Coordinator | Nutrition

775-673-7138

hgwilliams@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417E

Faculty Website

Meeghan Gray

Meeghan Gray, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7632

mgray@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331D

Carol Gribbin

Carol Gribbin

Admin Assistant 3 | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

cgribbin@tmcc.edu

CCC 100

Robin Griffin

Robin Griffin

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7214

rgriffin@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300G

Default Profile Image

Felipe Gutierrez De Alba

Program Coordinator | Admissions and Records

775-337-5655

fgutierrezdeal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 241A

Tommie Guy

Tommie Guy

Specialist | Budget and Planning

775-673-7142

tguy@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330A

Default Profile Image

Maura Hadaway

Director | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-8275

mhadaway@tmcc.edu

Ty Hagar

Ty Hagar

Theater Technician 2 | Performing Arts

775-789-5671

thagar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308H