Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Fall Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Danielle Harris

Instructional Designers | Webcollege Department

775-673-7004

dharris@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Melanie Harris

Melanie Harris, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4261

mharris@tmcc.edu

HSC 164

Default Profile Image

Geoffrey Hawkins

Coordinator/Head Coach | Athletics

ghawkins@tmcc.edu

Tara Hawkins

Tara Hawkins

Senior Accountant | Accounting Services

775-674-7547

thawkins@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318L

Tanja Hayes

Tanja Hayes

Community College Professor | Economics

775-674-7651

thayes1@tmcc.edu

SIER 203H

Default Profile Image

Phyllis Henderson

Community College Professor | Education

775-673-7023

phenderson@tmcc.edu

SIER 202H

Default Profile Image

Jasmin Hernandez

Accounting Assistant 3 | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

jhernandez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Default Profile Image

Angie Hernandez

Program Coordinator | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4960

ahernandez@tmcc.edu

EDSN 101

Robert Hernandez

Robert Hernandez

Director | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

rhernandez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303C

Blisin Hestiyas

Blisin Hestiyas

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-674-7934

bhestiyas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417K

Karin Hilgersom Photo

Karin Hilgersom

President, TMCC | President's Office

775-673-7025

khilgersom@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Heidi Himler

Heidi Himler

Community College Instructor | Nutrition

775-674-7501

hhimler@tmcc.edu

RDMT 415