Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Judy Fredrickson

Judith Fredrickson

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-337-5625

jfredrickson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321H

Nora Frische

Nora Frisch

Specialist | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9034

nfrisch@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Erin Frock

Erin Frock, MA

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7060

efrock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325F

Default Profile Image

Antonio Fuentes

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

afuentes@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Tony Futia

Program Director | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7270

afutia@tmcc.edu

RDMT 120

Bill Garand

Bill Gallegos

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8226

bgallegos@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200A

Bill Garand

Bill Garand

Program Director | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

bgarand@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205N

Candace Garlock

Candace Garlock

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7698

cgarlock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334C

Michelle Garlock

Michelle Garlock, BSN, RN

Coordinator | Nursing

775-336-4262

mgarlock@tmcc.edu

HSC 156

Lauren Gatto Photo

Lauren Gatto

Apprenticeship Navigator | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5327

lgatto@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211

Default Profile Image

Ricky Genz

Programming Specialist | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

rgenz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Sarah Gill

Sarah Gill

Executive Assistant | Business and Social Sciences Division

775-674-4836

sgill@tmcc.edu

SIER 203E