Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Ruth Fiorini

Ruth Fiorini

Admin Assistant 2 | Retention Support

775-673-7060

rfiorini@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325

Natalie Fisher

Natalie Fisher

Associate | Webcollege Department

775-674-7505

nfisher@tmcc.edu

LIB 204

John Fitzsimmons

John Fitzsimmons

Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-674-7609

jfitzsimmons@tmcc.edu

LIB 112

Anne Flesher

Anne Flesher

Department Vice-Chair | Mathematics

775-673-7279

aflesher@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200B

Faculty Website

Brian Fletcher

Brian Fletcher

Community College Professor | Political Science

775-674-7588

brfletcher@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334N

Bob Fletcher

Bob Fletcher

Department Chair | Social Sciences

775-674-7572

bfletcher@tmcc.edu

SIER 202A

Default Profile Image

Randy Flocchini

Community College Professor | Criminal Justice

775-674-7688

rflocchini@tmcc.edu

SIER 202C

Don Fontana

Donald Fontana

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

dfontana@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Jimmy Fortner

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

jfortner@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Veronica Fox

Roni Fox

Director | Human Resources

775-674-7654

vfox@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Sydnee Franzwa

Sydnee Franzwa

Laboratory Technician 2 | Biology

775-674-7902

sfranzwa@tmcc.edu

RDMT 301A

Hugh Fraser

Hugh Fraser

Community College Professor | English Department

775-829-9024

hfraser@tmcc.edu

MDWS 316

Faculty Website