Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Sydnee Franzwa

Sydnee Franzwa

Laboratory Technician 2 | Biology

775-674-7902

sfranzwa@tmcc.edu

RDMT 301A

Hugh Fraser

Hugh Fraser

Community College Professor | English Department

775-829-9024

hfraser@tmcc.edu

MDWS 316

Faculty Website

Judy Fredrickson

Judith Fredrickson

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-337-5625

jfredrickson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321H

Nora Frische

Nora Frisch

Specialist | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9034

nfrisch@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Erin Frock

Erin Frock, MA

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7060

efrock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325F

Default Profile Image

Antonio Fuentes

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

afuentes@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Tony Futia

Program Director | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7270

afutia@tmcc.edu

RDMT 120

Bill Garand

Bill Gallegos

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8226

bgallegos@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200A

Default Profile Image

Justin Gantar

Associate | Admissions and Records

775-673-7045

jgantar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 241A

Bill Garand

Bill Garand

Program Director | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

bgarand@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205N

Candace Garlock

Candace Garlock

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7698

cgarlock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207C

Michelle Garlock

Michelle Garlock, BSN, RN

Coordinator | Nursing

775-336-4262

mgarlock@tmcc.edu

HSC 156