Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Julie Ellsworth

Julie Ellsworth

Dean | Sciences Division

775-674-7552

jellsworth@tmcc.edu

RDMT 324A

Christine Emmons

Christine Emmons

Laboratory Technician 2 | Biology

775-673-7075

cemmons@tmcc.edu

RDMT 301A

Damien Ennis

Damien Ennis

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7109

dennis@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200C

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jeffrey Erickson

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

jerickson@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Jacob Estes

Construction Project Coord 2 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7100

jestes@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Barbara Evans

Barbara Evans

Executive Assistant | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5302

bevans@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200C

Wes Evans

Wes Evans

Community College Professor | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office

775-856-5316

wevans@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211A

Default Profile Image

Nancy Faires

Community College Professor | Foreign Languages

775-673-8257

nfaires@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Virginia Fajardo

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

vfajardo@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Lisa Farmer

Lisa Farmer

Executive Assistant | President's Office

775-673-7104

ldfarmer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

John Farnham

John Farnham

Grounds Maintenance Worker 3 | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7084

jfarnham@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Paula Farrenkopf

Paula Farrenkopf

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8229

pfarrenkopf@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417G

Faculty Website