Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Miguel Diaz

Miguel Diaz-Bonilla

Database Administration Specialist | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

mdiaz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Nancy Dibble

Nancy Dibble

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

ndibble@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Hieu Do

Hieu Do

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7017

hdo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417M

Faculty Website

Manuela Dobbert Photo

Manuela Dobbert

Admin Assistant 3 | Redfield High Tech Center

775-850-4003

mdobbert@tmcc.edu

HSC 101

Thomas Dobbert

Thomas Dobbert

Chief Technology Officer | Information Technology

775-673-7800

tdobbert@tmcc.edu

RDMT 203A

Jinger Doe

Jinger Doe, DVM, PhD

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-674-7598

jdoe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331B

Bill Doherty

Bill Doherty

Community College Professor | Computer Technologies

775-673-7284

bdoherty@tmcc.edu

SIER 200E

Faculty Website

Rain Donohue

Rain Donohue

Program Coordinator | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9020

rdonohue@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Default Profile Image

Ana Douglass

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7225

adouglass@tmcc.edu

MDWS 317

Jackie Draper

Jackie Draper

Admin Assistant 4 | Assessment and Planning

775-673-7807

jdraper@tmcc.edu

SIER 222

Default Profile Image

Kevin Dugan

Community College Professor | Psychology

775-673-7283

kdugan@tmcc.edu

SIER 203J

Jeanette Durbin

Jeanette Durbin

Specialist | Budget and Planning

775-674-7594

jdurbin@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330C